Ambassador Fletcher Warren Chapter Organization

2015 Chapter Officers

President and Treasurer

Marc Coker

1st Vice President and Chaplain

Wendell Edwards

2nd Vice President and Veterans and External Affairs

Delbert Francis

Secretary and Registrar

Paul Fisk

Sergeant at Arms

Robert Davis


Larry Freeman


Maurice "Mo" Twilley

Installation Ceremony

9 Jan 2015 - At Collin Street Bakery. Officiated by TXSSAR Staff Secretary Mike Radcliffe.


Standing (from left to right) Mike Radcliffe TXSSAR Staff Secretary, Mo Twilley, Marc Coker, Wendell Edwards, Delbert Francis, Robert davis, Paul Fisk.