The Denton Chapter #23 officers being sworn in for 2013 by State President Bob Clark.
From the photo left: Peter Rowley, Chip Engle, Tom Gilmore, Douglas Newcomer, Jim Johnson and President Chris Strauss.

Here is Compatriot Dan Reed's slideshow of the meeting.

Photo by Ann Sielert, official photographer for the Color Guard.