Views of the January SAR McKinney Chapter Meeting

Past NSSAR President General Nathan White administers the oath of office to McKinney Chapter 63 President Lloyd Lietz.

Installation of Officers by Past NSSAR President General Nathan White

Officers from Left to Right are: Jim Henry who is our Sgt at Arms, President Lloyd Lietz, Treasurer Carl Oehmann, Registrar / Color Guard Rep. Donald Babbs, Historian / Veterans Affairs Rep. Mike Ghormley, SAR Recognition and Awards Rep. Jack Twiggs, Eagle Scout / ROTC Programs Rep. Peter McClellan.

President Lloyd Lietz with Guest Speaker and Author John Antal. John Antal presented several examples from his book "Leadership Lessons of the American Revolution".